Skip to main content

Officers
 

PRESIDENT

Professor Ray F T McMahon
Email: ray.mcmahon@manchester.ac.uk


 

TREASURER

Professor Simon Cross
Email: s.s.cross@sheffield.ac.uk


 

PAST PRESIDENT

Professor Mary Leader
Email: maryleader@rcsi.ie and pathologysec@rcsi.ie


 

DIVISIONAL EDITOR

Dr Nafisa Wilkinson
Email: education@bdiap.org


 

PRESIDENT ELECT

Professor Andrew G Nicholson
Email: a.nicholson@rbht.nhs.uk


 

MEETINGS SECRETARY

Dr Lisa Browning
Email: lisa.browning@ndcls.ox.ac.uk


 

GENERAL SECRETARY

Dr Michael Osborn
Email: michael.osborn@nhs.net


 

INTERNATIONAL SECRETARY

Dr Eduardo Calonje
Email: jaime.calonje@kcl.ac.uk


 

Members of Council
 

EUROPEAN VICE PRESIDENT

Professor Claude Cuvelier
Email: claude.cuvelier@ugent.be


 

COUNCILLOR

Dr Stefan Dojcinov
Email: Dojcinov@cardiff.ac.uk


 

BELGIAN REPRESENTATIVE

Dr Nicky d’Haene
Email: nicky.d.haene@erasme.ulb.ac.be


 

COUNCILLOR

Dr Matthew Clarke
Email: matthewclarke20@yahoo.com


 

DUTCH REPRESENTATIVE

Dr Jan von der Thusen
Email: j.vonderthusen@erasmusmc.nl


 

TRAINEES COUNCILLOR

Dr Katie Allen
Email: katieallen@doctors.org.uk


 

IRISH REPRESENTATIVE

Professor Kieran Sheahan
Email: K.Sheahan@svuh.ie


 

TRAINEES COUNCILLOR

Dr Abhisek Ghosh
Email: abhisek.ghosh@ndcls.ox.ac.uk 


 

COUNCILLOR

Professor Alastair Burt
Email: alastair.burt@newcastle.ac.uk


 

CO-OPTED

Professor Neil Shepherd
Email: neil.a.shepherd@nhs.net


 

COUNCILLOR

Professor Roger Feakins
Email: r.m.feakins@qmul.ac.uk


 

CO-OPTED

Professor Ian S D Roberts
Email: Ian.Roberts@ouh.nhs.uk


 

COUNCILLOR

Dr Paul Craig
E-mail: paul.craig2@nhs.net


 

CO-OPTED

Professor Silvana Di Palma
Email: sdipalma@nhs.net


 

 

 
   

EDITOR, HISTOPATHOLOGY

Professor Dan Berney
Email: D.Berney@bartshealth.nhs.uk