Skip to main content

The Dutch Society of Pathology is long established and provides high quality educational opportunities for home based pathologists, many of whom are also members of the BDIAP.

It is planned to have an annual symposium at one of their meetings delivered by BDIAP pathologists.

For more information visit the Dutch Society of Pathology website.