Skip to main content

Events

If you would like to submit an event for appearance in our events calendar, then please visit our submission form.

Events in 2021

March 2021
Wednesday 10 Mar 2021 9:00AM – 10:00AM
Online
View detail
April 2021
Wednesday 14 Apr 2021 9:00AM – 10:00AM
VIrtual/Zoom
View detail
Thursday 15 Apr 8:00AM – Friday 16 Apr 12:30PM 2021
Online
View detail
May 2021
Wednesday 12 May 2021 9:00AM – 10:00AM
VIrtual/Zoom
View detail
June 2021
Wednesday 09 Jun 2021 9:00AM – 10:00AM
VIrtual/Zoom
View detail
Thursday 17 Jun – Friday 18 Jun 2021
St George's University of London
View detail
July 2021
August 2021
Friday 13 Aug – Sunday 15 Aug 2021
Online
View detail
September 2021
October 2021
Friday 15 Oct 2021
Derby County Football Club, Royal Way, Derby, DE24 8XL
View detail
Friday 22 Oct – Saturday 23 Oct 2021
Tangla Hotel Brussels, Avenue Emmanuel Mounier 5, Woluwe St Lambert, 1200 Brussels, Belgium
View detail
November 2021
Thursday 18 Nov – Friday 19 Nov 2021
Van der Valk Hotel Eindhoven, Aalsterweg 322, 5644 RL Eindhoven, Netherlands
View detail